Start now, pick a plan later
Frequently Asked Questions
After you sign up, you will immediately have access to all Alertdesk features.
When your trial expires, all running checks will be suspended, and you will be asked to choose a plan and enter your billing details. Afterward, all your checks will be re-enabled automatically.
If you decide Alertdesk isn't the right fit for you, the account and all data attached will be deleted permanently after 90 days.
No. We offer a 14-day free trial where you can use Alertdesk without entering your payment details. At the end of your trial, you will need to choose a plan and enter your payment details.
Yes. If you find out that Alertdesk isn't the right choice for you, simply cancel your account.
Sure thing! You can always upgrade or downgrade your plan.
Yes, when signing up for our annual plans, we offer one month for free.
We sure do. Contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we'll send a custom quote.
Of course! The days left in your trial will be automatically be added to your new subscription.
We will bill you monthly or annually depending on what you choose.
We use Reepay as our payment gateway and accept Visa & MasterCard.
You can also pay in DKK. Drop us an email at email@example.com if you would like to be billed in DKK.
Our listed prices do not include sales tax. If you live in an EU country, a value-added tax (VAT) of 25% will be added to the amount.
Please note that if you have a valid VAT-number, the VAT will be removed automatically from the amount (Danish VAT-numbers are not included).